Rânduri de gânduri · Rânduri de sentimente

Letter for you

Sursa foto: http://www.pinterest.com

Dear you, who have driven away my night’s sleep and have brought anxiety in my soul,

I’m writing this letter to tell you that I’m fine, in case you have wondered at least once before you fall asleep. It wasn’t easy to understand how is to get through every single day without knowing what you’re doing, if you’re well, but I did. I live thinking of you, but only at the beautiful moments, I don’t want to remain in my memory with the instant when you left me, but only with those hugs in the middle of the night and good morning kisses, that I still miss.

If you’ve ever asked yourself, looking at me in my photos, what I feel for you, I want you to know that you can’t imagine how much you mean to me and how much you made me to smile. Even I can’t imagine how I have fallen prey to these feelings and in what moment my heart fell in love with yours. But all these things have happened and I keep them as a framed photo on my shelf.

Also, if you thought that I cried for you, let me tell you that I stopped for a long time to cry for those who hurt me. All my tears have replaced with fake smiles with the hope that one day will become real. To be honest, one tear wanted to fall, but not specially for you, but for everything happening around me.

I’m fine, in case you ever have wondered. Well enough to move on and tomorrow morning, this letter will be just a memory in which I wrote to you all my thoughts.

I’m fine, thank you for asking!

Love,

the one who was once your happiness!

Lasă un răspuns

